top of page
Dryland 1.jpg

Contact Us

How to Reach Us

We look forward to serving you! Please contact us in person at the office, via telephone or email. Consider attending an open board meeting held each month on the second Wednesday. For meeting times and locations please refer to the News & Events Page. To obtain a Meeting Agenda please contact Mark Nielson, District Manager.

418 N. Kellogg St., Suite B

Kennewick, WA 99336

Office Hours: 8am-4pm

 (509) 736-6000

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Mark Nielson

District Manager

mark-nielson@franklincd.org

(509)366-1678

​​

Rachel Little

Outreach Coordinator/Fisheries Biologist

rachel-little@bentoncd.org

(509)832-1329

 

Marcella Appel

Water Resource Program Manager

marcella-appel@bentoncd.org

(509)736-6000

 

Kelsi Potterf

Voluntary Stewardship Program Coordinator

kelsey-kelmel@bentoncd.org

(509)736-6000

Kara Kaelber

Assistant Manager

kara-kaelber@franklincd.org

(509)430-1455​

Kristy Pentico

Educaton/Outreach Assistant

kristy-pentico@bentoncd.org

​(509)736-6000

Thomas Sexton

Resource Conservationsist

thomas-sexton@bentoncd.org

(509)736-6000

Kelsey Kelmel 

Heritage Garden Program Coordinator Benton/Franklin/Yakima

kelsey-kelmel@bentoncd.org

(509)736-6000

bottom of page